Scope Classic 2018 - Saturday 3rd February

Check it out, and get along to some of our Datsun club events/cruises! Feel free to organise your own :)
User avatar
Karl
Financial Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 11:51 pm
Location: Christchurch
Location: Christchurch
Contact:

Scope Classic 2018 - Saturday 3rd February

Postby Karl » Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:12 am

is anyone planning on going to this?

I was planning on heading down on the saturday, I know oldschool are doing a park up in there.

https://www.facebook.com/events/1565064100197573/

2 doors
Committee Members
Posts: 2485
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 6:26 pm
Location: Christchurch

Re: Scope Classic 2018 - Saturday 3rd February

Postby 2 doors » Fri Jan 26, 2018 6:46 pm

Tip , I'm planning on being there Sat as well ,I'll be parking with the old school crowd I think.

User avatar
240znz
Financial Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 10:39 am
aka: James
Location: Christchurch

Re: Scope Classic 2018 - Saturday 3rd February

Postby 240znz » Fri Jan 26, 2018 8:08 pm

Yep, I'll be there somewhere with a bevvy

User avatar
woodies72coupe
Committee Members
Posts: 440
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 10:37 pm
Location: Christchurch
Location: Christchurch
Contact:

Re: Scope Classic 2018 - Saturday 3rd February

Postby woodies72coupe » Sun Jan 28, 2018 4:42 pm

I would be there if I was in town. But heading up to stock car teams racing in Palmerton north.

Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk

User avatar
kartboy
Committee Members
Posts: 1247
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2008 5:35 pm
aka: Hayden
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
Location: Christchurch
Contact:

Re: Scope Classic 2018 - Saturday 3rd February

Postby kartboy » Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:09 pm

I'm planning on coming out for a bit

User avatar
gman
Financial Member
Posts: 274
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2012 4:57 pm
aka: gman
Location: christchurch
Contact:

Re: Scope Classic 2018 - Saturday 3rd February

Postby gman » Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:51 pm

There will be 5 Zeds that I no of see you there.


Return to “Upcoming Club Events / Meets”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest